Who We Are

The Lone Star EMMY Chapter is chartered by the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (NATAS), which is based in New York City.

The Chapter has a paid Executive Director and Administator. Its Officers, Board of Governors, Regional Vice Presidents and Committee Chairs are industry professionals from throughout the state who volunteer their time. Active-level members are eligible to run for office.

To help keep you connected with members in your area, as well as around the state, the Lone Star Chapter is split into five regions, with each having its own Regional Vice President. The Regional Vice Presidents are responsible for coordinating events, programs and activities in their area.

The Lone Star EMMY Chapter has several different committees, always in need of talented and energetic people.

The committees include:
EMMY Awards Gala
Silver Circle Awards
Spanish Language Programs

Please contact us if you would like to get involved!

To contact the Lone Star Emmy Chapter, Officers, Board of Governors, Committee Chairs or Regional Vice Presidents, please use this link – Contact Us.

Lone Star EMMY
1408 N. Riverfront Blvd. #184
Dallas, TX 75207