image 1

image 2

Welcome to the Lone Star EMMY Chapter

As part of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences we are the standard-bearers for excellence in the television broadcasting industry and the gatekeepers of the prestigious regional EMMY Awards in Texas.  Lone Star EMMY represents the most experienced and talented television professionals from all disciplines of the industry and from all of Texas’ 19 television markets.

12th Annual Lone Star EMMY Awards

Congratulations to all Awardees!

2014 Lone Star EMMY Nominations

Congratulations to all the
2014 Lone Star EMMY Nominees!

2014 Lone Star College/University Regional Student Production Nominations

Congratulations to all the 2014 Lone Star Student Production Nominees


image right

Mike McGuff

For the  most up-to-date Texas Media News!


Important Dates

2014 Lone Star EMMY Awards
October 25, 2014, Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX