2016 NATAS College & University Student Production Awards

NATAS is a professional service organization dedicated to the advancement of the arts and sciences of television and related media and the promotion of creative leadership for artistic, educational and technical achievements within the television industry, best known for the coveted Emmy® Award.

The Lone Star Chapter Regional Student Production Awards for excellence, which promotes best practices to Colleges & University’s, is intended to be an incentive for the pursuit of excellence in television journalism and focus public attention on outstanding achievements in television produced by students.

Entries are judged by the Lone Star EMMY Chapter’s broadcast professionals. A crystal pillar is awarded to school for entries validated by a professor or teacher. Certificates will be awarded to all individuals named on the entry.

2016 NATAS College / University Student Production Awards

Eligibility Dates:  June 1, 2015 – May 31, 2016

Entry Deadline: June 16, 2016

Submit an Entry