2017 NATAS High School Student Production Awards

The Lone Star Chapter Regional Student Television Awards for excellence, which promotes best practices to high school students, is intended to be an incentive for the pursuit of excellence in television journalism and focus public attention on outstanding achievements in television produced by high school students.

What was known as NSTV, is now the NATAS High School Student Production. This awards program will continue to recognize excellence in high school student produced television journalism throughout the Texas region.

Entries are judged by the Lone Star EMMY Chapter’s broadcast professionals. A crystal pillar is awarded to school for entries validated by a professor or teacher. Certificates will be awarded to all individuals named on the entry.

2017 NATAS High School Student Production FAQs

Submit an Entry

2016 NATAS High School Student Production Awards

Eligibility Dates:  September 1, 2016 – May 15, 2017

Entry Deadline: June 16, 2017